Curacao  is an island in the southern Caribbean Sea, off the Venezuelan coast. The Country of Curaçao is a constituent country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. Its capital is Willemstad. Curaçao is the largest and most populous of the three ABC islands (for Aruba, Bonaire, and Curaçao) of the Lesser Antilles, specifically the Leeward Antilles. It has a land area of 444 square kilometres (171 square miles). As of 1 January 2009, it had a population of 141,766

Last but not least, Curacao is a new DXCC since 10-10-2010.

Other expeditions